Current E3 full purchase
E3 · 61 kWh EV
₹26.88 LThe only currently price-verified grade includes the 61 kWh battery, seven airbags, ADAS, 360 camera, JBL audio and front ventilation. Budget separately for any charger and electrical installation.
Toyota · SUV
One E3 choice brings seven airbags, ADAS, a 360 camera and front ventilation. Confirm charging access and the written ownership package before buying.
₹26.88 L
Prices checked 14 Oct 2026
Which one should I buy?
Budget
up to ₹26.50 LGearbox
How much will you drive?
1,200 km/monthA typical Bengaluru commute is 1,000–1,500 km a month.
Current E3 full purchase
The only currently price-verified grade includes the 61 kWh battery, seven airbags, ADAS, 360 camera, JBL audio and front ventilation. Budget separately for any charger and electrical installation.
At a glance
Go a little deeper
Open just the details you need.
No buyer-shared Urban Cruiser Ebella quotes yet. That doesn’t mean dealers have no offers.
Research real-world ownership, service and daily use of the Toyota Urban Cruiser Ebella. Check the post date, generation and powertrain when comparing experiences with your chosen variant.
Independent community content; we are not affiliated with these forums. Individual experiences do not establish a model’s defect rate.
A quick pre-delivery inspection (PDI) before you accept your car.
Full guide: ₹499 once, lifetime access. Sales open soon. This checklist is buyer guidance, not a professional inspection.
Against every guide with a variant in the same on-road budget. Scores out of 100; how we score.
Reported nameplate: Ebella. Volumes are for the reported nameplate, not an individual variant. Domestic manufacturer-to-dealer dispatches, not registrations.
August 2026
372
▲ 31% vs Jul
Last 12 months
1,114
3 of 12 months reported
Monthly average
371
Months with sales
Best month
459
June 2026
| Month | Units | Change | Rank | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
| November 2025 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
| December 2025 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
| January 2026 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
| February 2026 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
| March 2026 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
| April 2026 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
| May 2026 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
| June 2026 | 459 | Not available | #70 | Auto Punditz · June 2026 manufacturer-wise model dispatches |
| July 2026 | 283 | ▼ 38% | #72 | AutoPunditz · Toyota August2026 wholesale table, independently checked14Oct2026 |
| August 2026 | 372 | ▲ 31% | #72 | AutoPunditz · Toyota August2026 wholesale table, independently checked14Oct2026 |
| September 2026 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
Continue on the manufacturer’s website. Choose your model and dealer there; availability and booking terms are set by them.
One current E3 61 kWh full-purchase offer, independently checked against Toyota's Karnataka/Bangalore price selector and May retail announcement. Four paint rows are ₹20,000 extras, not separate mechanical grades. Earlier announced E1/E2 and 49 kWh versions have no verified current retail price and are excluded. Range certification wording remains unresolved.
Brochures establish specifications and trim equipment; price sources are identified below. On-road prices, real-world efficiency, running costs and buying verdicts are Let’s Pick My Car estimates or opinions. “Not verified” means the reviewed sources do not settle that fact. Source-check dates are distinct from document publication dates. Pricing assumptions and rule sources.
Official manufacturer source · Checked
Current E3 equipment/specifications, charging claim, nine named native paint images and conflicting range-certification wording.
Official manufacturer source · Checked
Independently reviewed E3 dimensions, battery/motor, all four equipment-table columns, fixed roof, spare, cable/charger distinctions and certification/ADAS footnotes; not a price source.
Official manufacturer source · Checked
Actual Karnataka/Bangalore Ebella table: E3 ₹23,60,000 and four black-roof paint rows ₹23,80,000.
Official manufacturer source · Checked
Battery-inclusive E3 61 kWh / 128 kW / 193 Nm offer, current price cross-check, 12-colour ambient lighting and nine paint choices.
Official manufacturer source · Checked
Vehicle and battery-EV warranty limits, 70% battery-capacity provision, commercial-use exception and maintenance obligations; not hybrid coverage substituted for BEV.