Let’s PickMy Car
Find a carCheck quote
Prices · Bengaluru

Turbo Petrol DCA · 7-speed dual-clutch automatic (DCA)

Nexon Fearless+ A PS CAMO · Petrol DCA

12.3-inch screen, 10.25-inch cluster, dashcam and Camo colours

Have a dealer quote? Check this variant

Free quote comparison · optional personalised buying report

5-star adult Bharat NCAP

₹17.37 L

₹14.02 L

Our take

12.3-inch screen, 10.25-inch cluster, dashcam and Camo colours with the turbo petrol dca. Best for: dual-clutch automatic or the verified A assistance package.

What you get over the Creative

Must-have Worth paying for Nice to have Don't pay extra
Driver assistance (ADAS)(AEB / FCW / lane centering / lane keep / lane departure warning / traffic-sign recognition / high-beam assist)Ventilated front seatsTouchscreen infotainment(12.3" Harman)Headlamps(Bi-function LED)Front parking sensorsAutomatic headlampsRain-sensing wipersAuto-dimming rear-view mirrorSunroof(Panoramic, voice assisted)Seat upholstery(Leatherette)Cabin air filtration(Air purifier)Rear armrests with cupholdersSplit rear seatWireless phone chargerDriver's display(10.25" digital with navigation)Sound system(JBL: 4 speakers + 4 tweeters + subwoofer)Connected car tech(iRA connected services; first year free then subscription)Rear window sunshadesLeatherette-wrapped steeringFront fog lamps(Front fog lamps with cornering)LED tail-lamps(Sequential LED with welcome/goodbye)Dual-tone paint option(Black roof: Munnar Mist / Coorg Clouds)
On-road price breakup (Bengaluru, estimate)₹17.37 L
₹14,01,990
Road tax (lifetime)

Karnataka charges 17% of the invoice price, plus 11% cess on that tax and a ₹1,000 cess. The applicable slab applies to the whole vehicle price, not only the amount above its threshold.

₹2,65,556
Registration, HSRP & smart card (estimate)

₹2,860 is a budgeting allowance for registration, high-security plates, smart card and processing; it is not a verified itemised RTO fee schedule.

₹2,860
Insurance (planning estimate)

Planning estimate, not an insurer quote: 1-year own damage at 2.48% of ex-showroom (GST included), plus the notified 3-year third-party base and one annual TP premium allowance, with 18% GST. The Supreme Court directed 4-year TP cover on 4 August 2026; a notified 4-year tariff has not been verified. Confirm the policy term and final premium. Owner-driver personal accident cover and add-ons are extra unless already covered.

₹51,355
TCS (1%)

Tax collected at source on cars above ₹10 lakh. It is an advance income-tax payment creditable against your tax liability; any refund depends on your return and tax due.

₹14,020
FASTag & misc.

FASTag and small documentation charges.

₹850
On-road total₹17,36,631
  • • Insurance includes an estimated extra annual TP allowance following the four-year-cover direction; its final tariff and policy term need an insurer quote. Calculation and sources.
  • • Not included: owner-driver personal accident cover, add-ons, accessories, extended warranty and dealer handling or logistics charges. Ask for an itemised written quote before comparing the final amount.
Engine & mileage
Engine
1.2L 3-cylinder turbocharged Revotron petrol
Power / torque
120 PS / 170 Nm (brochure: 88.2 kW at 5,500 rpm)
Claimed (ARAI)
Not verified in current official sources
Mixed-use estimate
~13 kmpl
All 52 features

Safety

  • 6 or more airbags
  • Electronic stability control (ESP)
  • ISOFIX child-seat mounts
  • Hill-hold assist
  • Rear parking sensors
  • Disc brakes on all four wheels(worth paying for)
  • Reversing camera: HD rear-view camera
  • 360° camera: 360 HD surround view with blind-view monitor
  • Tyre pressure monitoring (TPMS): TPMS; system type not specified
  • Front parking sensors
  • Automatic headlamps
  • Rain-sensing wipers
  • Auto-dimming rear-view mirror
  • Rear wiper & washer
  • Driver assistance (ADAS): AEB / FCW / lane centering / lane keep / lane departure warning / traffic-sign recognition / high-beam assist
  • ?Level-2 ADAS: Not verified
  • ?Level-1 ADAS: Not verified
  • Front fog lamps: Front fog lamps with cornering

Comfort & convenience

  • ?Electronic parking brake: Not verified
  • Automatic climate control
  • Rear AC vents
  • Electrically folding mirrors
  • Height-adjustable driver seat
  • Keyless entry & push-button start: Smart entry and push-button start
  • Cruise control: Conventional cruise control
  • Paddle shifters
  • Drive modes: Eco / City / Sport
  • Sunroof: Panoramic, voice assisted
  • Ventilated front seats
  • Seat upholstery: Leatherette
  • Cabin air filtration: Air purifier
  • Cooled glovebox
  • Rear armrests with cupholders
  • Split rear seat
  • Rear USB-C ports: Rear USB-A + USB-C; charging rate not stated
  • Wireless phone charger
  • Rear window sunshades
  • Leatherette-wrapped steering
  • Powered tailgate

Infotainment & tech

  • Touchscreen infotainment: 12.3" Harman
  • Android Auto & Apple CarPlay: Wireless
  • Driver's display: 10.25" digital with navigation
  • Sound system: JBL: 4 speakers + 4 tweeters + subwoofer
  • Connected car tech: iRA connected services; first year free then subscription
  • Factory dashcam: CAMO recorder

Exterior & lighting

  • Headlamps: Bi-function LED
  • LED daytime running lamps
  • LED tail-lamps: Sequential LED with welcome/goodbye
  • Roof rails
  • Wheels: 16" alloy
  • Dual-tone paint option: Black roof: Munnar Mist / Coorg Clouds

Capability

  • ?All-wheel drive (AWD): Not verified

Sources & last updated

Data last updated:
Prices checked:
9 Oct 2026
Specs & equipment checked:

All 82 current manufacturer specification codes uniquely match Tata's public Bengaluru price-filter rows (India-KA-BANGALORE), across 22 trims/edition branches and seven engine/gearbox options. Three price conflicts use the location feed with disclosure. Generic May ICE, dedicated currently linked CNG and September CAMO brochures provide equipment; their gearbox/fuel footnotes are retained. Missing/0 placeholders and unresolved source conflicts are not converted to fitted or absent equipment. NCAP applies to the 64 explicitly listed petrol/diesel combinations; CNG applicability is unverified. Current certified mileage, driven wheels, separate paint charges and some manual/older non-A assistance allocations remain unverified.

Brochures establish specifications and trim equipment; price sources are identified below. On-road prices, real-world efficiency, running costs and buying verdicts are Let’s Pick My Car estimates or opinions. “Not verified” means the reviewed sources do not settle that fact. Source-check dates are distinct from document publication dates. Pricing assumptions and rule sources.

  • Tata Nexon current ICE brochure (May-linked 2026)

    Official manufacturer source · Checked

    Persona/technical/availability/colour tables pp. 38–40 visually checked, with enlarged footnotes. Petrol/diesel output, gearbox availability, equipment branches, CNG exclusions, variant-dependent clearance, ISO boot claim and warranty. Explicitly directs CNG equipment to the dedicated brochure; May is the linked asset path.

  • Tata Nexon iCNG currently linked brochure

    Official manufacturer source · Checked

    Pages 10–11 visually checked: CNG-specific equipment, Fearless+ PS rear sunshade, 73.52 kW/170 Nm, 1,199 cc, twin 60 L/9 kg cylinders and conflicting 321 L ISO/VDA descriptions. Asset path is October 2025 although current navigation calls it 2026. New Pure+ PS CNG confirmed separately by current May availability and variant feed.

  • Tata Nexon CAMO current brochure (September-linked 2026)

    Official manufacturer source · Checked

    Grade, technical, availability and colour tables pp. 4–5 visually checked with enlarged ^/#/triangle footnotes. All 17 CAMO combinations, 12.3/10.25 displays, dashcam, non-CNG cruise, A-only assistance/sunshade and black-roof Munnar Mist/Coorg Clouds. Internal manual JBL/subwoofer allocation conflict retained.

  • Tata Nexon Bengaluru prices

    Official manufacturer source · Checked

    All 82 public India-KA-BANGALORE price-filter rows matched uniquely to current manufacturer specification codes using identity labels, preserving regular/Dark/Red Dark/Camo and gearbox distinctions. Three current price conflicts disclosed; separate paid paint premiums/discounts excluded.

  • Tata Nexon official specifications and equipment

    Official manufacturer source · Checked

    82 codes, explicit safety equipment, engine/gearbox/seating, tyre/boot and equipment rows. Empty/0 placeholders remain unverified where not independently resolved. Brochure resolves CNG output/displacement and Pure+ S/PS lights; manual cruise/iRA conflicts and partial wiper allocations remain visible.

  • Bharat NCAP Nexon fact sheet, August 2026 revision

    Official crash-test source · Checked

    Fact sheet and annexures pp. 1, 5–6 visually checked: 2024 five-star adult/child score 29.41/32 and 43.83/49. Explicit petrol/diesel PS/A/CAMO additions cover the 64 published non-CNG combinations. No CNG rating scope inferred.

  • Tata Nexon CAMO edition page

    Official manufacturer source · Checked

    Current linked CAMO brochure, larger screens and recorder, assistance functions and footnotes. JBL marketing lacks a reliable manual-trim allocation; current brochure's conflicting grade/footer conditions remain disclosed.

  • Tata Nexon #DARK edition page

    Official manufacturer source · Checked

    Edition-themed interior, dark alloys and current manufacturer fuel/gearbox restrictions; exact combinations/prices use current specification and location feeds.

  • Tata Nexon Red #DARK edition page

    Official manufacturer source · Checked

    Red-themed interior, rear sunshades and edition styling. Generic ADAS/JBL hero claims are limited by variant/fuel footnotes, not applied to CNG/diesel/manuals.