Let’s PickMy Car
Check quote
← XEV 9e community quotes

Buyer-reported quotation

Mahindra XEV 9e Pack Three 79 kWh (no charger)

79 kWh · Gearbox not reported · City not reported

₹29,50,000

Ex-showroom only · initial offer

After reported discounts

Source posted 2026-09-27 · quotation date not supplied

Original evidence

XEV 9e Pack 3 (79 kWh, No Charger) Quote & Discount Check — Andhra Pradesh · Reddit · r/XEV9E ↗

Source checked 2026-10-11. Community evidence; confirm terms with your dealer.

Price breakdown

Reported charge and discount lines
ParticularsConditionsINR
Ex-showroomOptionality not specified₹30,50,000
M&M discountConditions not reported− ₹80,000
Dealer discountConditions not reported− ₹20,000

Transcribed lines total ₹29,50,000. Matches the reported total.

Battery and charging terms

Confirm battery ownership and any recurring rental cost, charger, installation and warranty with the dealer. Missing terms are not included-cost guarantees.

Battery capacity
79 kWh
Battery ownership
Not reported
Charger
Excluded: non-charger variant
Charger installation
Not reported
Recurring battery cost
Not reported
Battery warranty
Not reported

Details to match

Dealer
Not reported
Registration
Not reported
State / territory
Andhra Pradesh
Model year
Not reported
Manufacture year
Not reported
Paint
Not reported
Quote validity
Not reported
Insurance IDV
Not reported
Own-damage cover
Not reported
Third-party cover
Not reported
Insurance add-ons
Not reported

Included extras

Not reported

Read before comparing

  • The displayed ₹29,50,000 is the explicitly reported net ex-showroom offer. It excludes insurance, TCS, registration, selected accessories and charger.
  • Buyer reports dealer insurance ₹1,95,000 and a separate external insurance quote ₹1,05,000, TCS ₹29,500 and registration approximately ₹2,000. The proposed approximate ₹30.86 lakh on-road calculation uses external insurance and is not represented as a confirmed dealer final total.
  • Buyer intends to skip the ₹35,000 accessory kit and choose mud flaps/mats; accepted accessory price is not stated.
  • The attached image is a general dealer price list, not a personalised written net quote; this observation remains a buyer report.
  • The buyer asks about corporate/SME eligibility but no additional eligible discount has been confirmed.
  • Battery ownership, rental costs, installation and warranty are unconfirmed; the source explicitly excludes the charger.
  • Confirm a fresh written quote with the same variant, registration and insurance cover. Reported offers are not a guarantee of today’s price.