Buyer-reported quotation
MG Windsor EV Pro (trim not reported)
Powertrain not reported · Gearbox not reported · Delhi / Noida
₹20,14,379
Reported on-road · initial offer
Before listed offers
Source posted 2026-07-20 · quotation date not supplied
Original evidence
Windsor EV Pro Delhi · Reddit · r/CarsIndia ↗Source checked 2026-10-11. Community evidence; confirm terms with your dealer.
Price breakdown
| Particulars | Conditions | INR |
|---|---|---|
| Ex-showroom | Optionality not specified | ₹18,99,800 |
| TCS | Optionality not specified | ₹18,998 |
| Insurance | Optionality not specified | ₹88,051 |
| RTO | Optionality not specified | ₹6,830 |
| FASTag | Optionality not specified | ₹700 |
Transcribed lines total ₹20,14,379. Matches the reported total.
Offers shown separately
These offers have not been subtracted from the reported subtotal. Confirm eligibility and whether they reduce the payable amount.
- MG scheme: ₹10,000
Offered cash discount · Eligibility not reported
- Insurance reduction ₹17,000–₹18,000 depending on dealer: Not reported
Offered cash discount · Different dealer amounts; not allocated to one revised total
- Corporate discount: ₹3,000
Offered cash discount · Corporate eligibility
Battery and charging terms
Confirm battery ownership and any recurring rental cost, charger, installation and warranty with the dealer. Missing terms are not included-cost guarantees.
- Battery capacity
- Not reported
- Battery ownership
- Not reported
- Charger
- Not reported
- Charger installation
- Not reported
- Recurring battery cost
- Not reported
- Battery warranty
- Not reported
Details to match
- Dealer
- Not reported
- Registration
- Not reported
- State / territory
- Not reported
- Model year
- Not reported
- Manufacture year
- Not reported
- Paint
- Not reported
- Quote validity
- Not reported
- Insurance IDV
- Not reported
- Own-damage cover
- Not reported
- Third-party cover
- Not reported
- Insurance add-ons
- Not reported
Included extras
Not reported
Read before comparing
- Buyer reports best pricing from multiple Delhi/Noida dealers; this is a combined comparison report, not an identified single-dealer final offer. The displayed ₹20,14,379 is the matching before-offer line sum.
- One dealer offered 50% off an Essential Kit stated to be worth ₹18,100; another offered 1,000 JioBP charging units valid for one year. These are alternative dealer extras, not simultaneous benefits or cash reductions.
- The exact Pro trim, battery capacity/ownership and charger terms are not stated; none are inferred from the ex-showroom price.
- A dealer warranty/insurance claim appears in the discussion but is not independently verified or represented as a confirmed warranty term.
- Battery ownership, any recurring battery rental, charger installation and battery warranty are not confirmed by this source; do not assume the total covers these terms.
- Confirm a fresh written quote with the same variant, registration and insurance cover. Reported offers are not a guarantee of today’s price.