Let’s PickMy Car
Check quote
← Venue community quotes

Buyer-reported quotation

Hyundai Venue HX10 DCT

1.0 Turbo · DCT · City not reported

₹15,78,000

Reported on-road · negotiated offer

After reported discounts

Source posted 2026-08-14 · quotation date not supplied

Original evidence

Venue HX10 DCT quotation · Reddit · r/CarsIndia ↗

Source checked 2026-10-11. Community evidence; confirm terms with your dealer.

Price breakdown

Reported charge and discount lines
ParticularsConditionsINR
Ex-showroomOptionality not specified₹14,64,800
Initial dealer discountConditions not reported− ₹25,017
TCSOptionality not specified₹14,648
BH registration (tax period not supplied)Optionality not specified₹21,587
FASTagOptionality not specified₹500
Extended warranty (written: fourth–seventh year / 100,000 km)Optionality not specified₹52,627
SOT (five years / 60,000 km)Optionality not specified₹14,399
ICICI Lombard insurance (initial package)Optionality not specified₹41,980

Partial breakdown. Missing amounts are not zero; these lines cannot be used to reconstruct the total.

Details to match

Dealer
Not reported
Registration
BH series (tax period unconfirmed)
State / territory
Not reported
Model year
Not reported
Manufacture year
Not reported
Paint
Not reported
Quote validity
Not reported
Insurance IDV
Not reported
Own-damage cover
Not reported
Third-party cover
Not reported
Insurance add-ons
Zero depreciation, 24×7 RSA, Engine protection, Consumables, Key and lock replacement, Invoice price / RTI, Tyre protector, Loss of personal belongings

Included extras

Extended warranty (fourth–seventh year / 100,000 km in itemised source); Five-year / 60,000 km SOT

Read before comparing

  • Initial source total ₹15,90,524 includes ₹5,000 accessories. Buyer later books for ₹15,78,000 without accessories. Removing the known accessory charge yields ₹15,85,524 from the initial lines; the remaining ₹7,524 reduction is not itemised. Revised cover/fees are not confirmed.
  • Later booking explicitly excludes accessories. Buyer will request complimentary accessories at handover, but this is not an agreed inclusion.
  • Insurance component premiums are not added a second time. Buyer itemises zero depreciation, RSA, engine protection, consumables, key/lock replacement, RTI, tyre protection and personal belongings cover; OD/TP durations and IDV are missing.
  • Ceramic coating ₹25,959, anti-rust ₹2,400 and rodent/silencer treatment ₹2,665 are explicitly excluded.
  • Source warranty wording differs: itemised line says fourth–seventh year, while the final question says five-year EW. Confirm the actual policy term. City, model year, fuel and BH tax period remain unknown.
  • Confirm a fresh written quote with the same variant, registration and insurance cover. Reported offers are not a guarantee of today’s price.