← Syros EV community quotes
Written quotation
Kia Syros EV HTK
Powertrain not reported · Gearbox not reported · Anantapur
₹15,26,318
Offer disputed by buyer
Price basis unconfirmed · initial offer
Discount application unconfirmed
Source posted 2026-08-27 · quotation date 2026-08-18
Original evidence
Kia Syros EV HTK · Reddit · r/EVsOfIndia ↗Source checked 2026-10-11. Community evidence; confirm terms with your dealer.
View original quote image on Reddit ↗Price breakdown
| Particulars | Conditions | INR |
|---|---|---|
| Ex-showroom | Optionality not specified | ₹13,49,900 |
| TCS | Optionality not specified | ₹13,499 |
| TR / RTA charges | Optionality not specified | ₹3,900 |
| Insurance | Optionality not specified | ₹66,336 |
| FASTag | Optionality not specified | ₹600 |
| Extended warranty | Optionality not specified | ₹22,885 |
| Kia accessories | Optionality not specified | ₹24,198 |
| Portable charger (printed label) | Optionality not specified | ₹45,000 |
Transcribed lines total ₹15,26,318. Matches the reported total.
Battery and charging terms
Confirm battery ownership and any recurring rental cost, charger, installation and warranty with the dealer. Missing terms are not included-cost guarantees.
- Battery capacity
- 42 kWh
- Battery ownership
- Not reported
- Charger
- ₹45,000 line labelled portable charger; buyer calls it a 7.2 kW home charger. Type and rating unconfirmed.
- Charger installation
- Not reported
- Recurring battery cost
- Not reported
- Battery warranty
- Not reported
Details to match
- Dealer
- Not reported
- Registration
- State registration
- State / territory
- Andhra Pradesh
- Model year
- Not reported
- Manufacture year
- Not reported
- Paint
- Not reported
- Quote validity
- Not reported
- Insurance IDV
- Not reported
- Own-damage cover
- Not reported
- Third-party cover
- Not reported
- Insurance add-ons
- Not reported
Included extras
Not reported
Read before comparing
- Buyer disputes the increase from the earlier dealer price list, citing prebooking expectations. This is a revised offer, not a confirmed paid purchase.
- Personalized quotation is dated 18 August 2026 and posted on 27 August. Printed total is not explicitly labelled on-road; registration and insurance lines are present but price scope remains unconfirmed.
- Battery capacity comes from the HTK row in the earlier price list in this same post; battery ownership and battery warranty are not stated.
- Printed charger label conflicts with the buyer’s description. Buyer also says a 3.3 kW charger is free; what is included and installation charges need confirmation.
- Terms state prices include taxes and prices at delivery prevail. Tax dashes are not treated as reported zero amounts.
- Buyer reports a 2% credit-card surcharge request and permission to obtain outside insurance. Neither a final card-payment amount nor a replacement premium is confirmed.
- Confirm a fresh written quote with the same variant, registration and insurance cover. Reported offers are not a guarantee of today’s price.