← Syros EV community quotes
Written quotation
Kia Syros EV HTK
Powertrain not reported · Gearbox not reported · Anantapur
₹14,69,758
Earlier offer, superseded in source
Reported on-road · initial offer
Discount application unconfirmed
Source posted 2026-08-27 · quotation date not supplied
Original evidence
Kia Syros EV HTK · Reddit · r/EVsOfIndia ↗Source checked 2026-10-11. Community evidence; confirm terms with your dealer.
View original quote image on Reddit ↗Price breakdown
| Particulars | Conditions | INR |
|---|---|---|
| Ex-showroom | Optionality not specified | ₹13,49,900 |
| TCS | Optionality not specified | ₹13,499 |
| Individual registration including hypothecation, smart card and HSRP | Optionality not specified | ₹2,440 |
| FASTag | Optionality not specified | ₹500 |
| Insurance: zero depreciation and third party, without other add-ons | Optionality not specified | ₹56,336 |
| Optional accessories package | Optional | ₹24,198 |
| Optional extended warranty (2 years) | Optional | ₹22,885 |
Transcribed lines total ₹14,69,758. Matches the reported total.
Battery and charging terms
Confirm battery ownership and any recurring rental cost, charger, installation and warranty with the dealer. Missing terms are not included-cost guarantees.
- Battery capacity
- 42 kWh
- Battery ownership
- Not reported
- Charger
- Optional portable charger labelled 7 kW: ₹37,999, excluded from this total
- Charger installation
- Not reported
- Recurring battery cost
- Not reported
- Battery warranty
- Not reported
Details to match
- Dealer
- Not reported
- Registration
- State registration
- State / territory
- Andhra Pradesh
- Model year
- Not reported
- Manufacture year
- Not reported
- Paint
- Not reported
- Quote validity
- Not reported
- Insurance IDV
- Not reported
- Own-damage cover
- Not reported
- Third-party cover
- Not reported
- Insurance add-ons
- Zero depreciation; other add-ons excluded in price-list heading
Included extras
Not reported
Read before comparing
- Earlier dealer price list shown by the buyer, subsequently superseded by a higher personalized quotation in the same post. Availability is not confirmed.
- Price-list effective date is 1 August 2026, not a confirmed individual quotation date. Posting date is used for the research window.
- Printed base on-road total is ₹14,22,675; selected ₹14,69,758 total includes the optional accessories and extended-warranty package. Do not add these again.
- Portable charger price is optional and excluded; no charger cost is subtracted from or added to this printed total.
- Buyer reports a requested 2% credit-card surcharge. No accepted card-payment amount is provided; it is excluded. Insurance periods and IDV are unknown.
- Confirm a fresh written quote with the same variant, registration and insurance cover. Reported offers are not a guarantee of today’s price.