← Sierra EV community quotes
Written quotation
Tata Sierra EV Adventure 63
Powertrain not reported · Gearbox not reported · City not reported
₹21,87,741
Price basis unconfirmed · initial offer
After reported discounts
Source posted 2026-08-23 · quotation date not supplied
Original evidence
Harrier EV Adventure S vs Sierra EV Adventure · Reddit · r/CarsIndia ↗Source checked 2026-10-11. Community evidence; confirm terms with your dealer.
View original quote image on Reddit ↗Price breakdown
| Particulars | Conditions | INR |
|---|---|---|
| Ex-showroom | Optionality not specified | ₹20,99,000 |
| TCS | Optionality not specified | ₹20,990 |
| Insurance before discount | Optionality not specified | ₹1,18,381 |
| RTO (combined) | Optionality not specified | ₹2,770 |
| FASTag | Optionality not specified | ₹600 |
| Insurance discount | Conditions not reported | − ₹54,000 |
Transcribed lines total ₹21,87,741. Matches the reported total.
Battery and charging terms
Confirm battery ownership and any recurring rental cost, charger, installation and warranty with the dealer. Missing terms are not included-cost guarantees.
- Battery capacity
- Not reported
- Battery ownership
- Not reported
- Charger
- Not reported
- Charger installation
- Not reported
- Recurring battery cost
- Not reported
- Battery warranty
- Not reported
Details to match
- Dealer
- Not reported
- Registration
- Not reported
- State / territory
- Not reported
- Model year
- Not reported
- Manufacture year
- 2026
- Paint
- Not reported
- Quote validity
- Not reported
- Insurance IDV
- Not reported
- Own-damage cover
- Not reported
- Third-party cover
- Not reported
- Insurance add-ons
- Not reported
Included extras
Not reported
Read before comparing
- Written table explicitly states MFG 2026; model year is not stated. Both alternatives share one buyer/source and do not represent independent market samples.
- Discount conditions other than the named loyalty reduction are unreported. Insurance periods, IDV and add-ons are unknown; premiums alone do not establish matching cover.
- Variant numbers are preserved as written without assuming capacity units, battery ownership, charger or warranty. Location, quotation date and explicit on-road price scope are not supplied.
- Confirm a fresh written quote with the same variant, registration and insurance cover. Reported offers are not a guarantee of today’s price.