← Punch community quotes
Written quotation + buyer update
Tata Motors Punch Pure+ AMT
1.2 (P), as written · AMT · City not reported
₹8,60,000
Price basis unconfirmed · negotiated offer
After reported discounts
Source posted 2026-09-13 · quotation date not supplied
Original evidence
Tata Punch Pure Plus AMT quotation · Reddit · r/CarsIndia ↗Source checked 2026-10-11. Community evidence; confirm terms with your dealer.
View original quote image on Reddit ↗Price breakdown
| Particulars | Conditions | INR |
|---|---|---|
| Ex-showroom | Optionality not specified | ₹7,74,990 |
| Insurance | Optionality not specified | ₹43,000 |
| Registration | Optionality not specified | ₹70,949 |
| HP (as written; meaning unconfirmed) | Optionality not specified | ₹1,500 |
Partial breakdown. Missing amounts are not zero; these lines cannot be used to reconstruct the total.
Details to match
- Dealer
- Not reported
- Registration
- Not reported
- State / territory
- Not reported
- Model year
- Not reported
- Manufacture year
- Not reported
- Paint
- Not reported
- Quote validity
- Not reported
- Insurance IDV
- Not reported
- Own-damage cover
- Not reported
- Third-party cover
- Not reported
- Insurance add-ons
- Not reported
Included extras
Not reported
Read before comparing
- Written charges total ₹8,90,439 and match the sheet subtotal. Buyer says the dealer can reduce the price to ₹8,60,000; the ₹30,439 reduction is not itemised. No invented discount is applied to the written rows.
- Buyer-reported later offer is used as the record total; written subtotal and unallocated reduction remain visible. Price scope is not explicitly labelled on-road in the source.
- Location, dealer, registration scheme, cover, model year and validity remain unknown. Original CarsIndia source is used instead of its near-simultaneous TataMotorsIndia cross-post.
- Confirm a fresh written quote with the same variant, registration and insurance cover. Reported offers are not a guarantee of today’s price.