← Punch EV community quotes
Written quotation
Tata Punch EV Empowered + S 40 (written label)
Powertrain not reported · Gearbox not reported · City not reported
₹13,44,790
Price basis unconfirmed · initial offer
Discount application unconfirmed
Source posted 2026-08-17 · quotation date not supplied
Original evidence
Quotation for the top variant of the Punch EV, is it a good deal? · Reddit · r/CarsIndia ↗Source checked 2026-10-11. Community evidence; confirm terms with your dealer.
View original quote image on Reddit ↗Price breakdown
| Particulars | Conditions | INR |
|---|---|---|
| Ex-showroom (ESP) | Optionality not specified | ₹12,79,000 |
| TCS | Optionality not specified | ₹12,790 |
| Insurance | Optionality not specified | ₹47,000 |
| RTO (combined, split not reported) | Optionality not specified | ₹6,000 |
Transcribed lines total ₹13,44,790. Matches the reported total.
Battery and charging terms
Confirm battery ownership and any recurring rental cost, charger, installation and warranty with the dealer. Missing terms are not included-cost guarantees.
- Battery capacity
- Not reported
- Battery ownership
- Not reported
- Charger
- Not reported
- Charger installation
- Not reported
- Recurring battery cost
- Not reported
- Battery warranty
- Not reported
Details to match
- Dealer
- Not reported
- Registration
- Not reported
- State / territory
- Not reported
- Model year
- Not reported
- Manufacture year
- Not reported
- Paint
- Not reported
- Quote validity
- Not reported
- Insurance IDV
- Not reported
- Own-damage cover
- Not reported
- Third-party cover
- Not reported
- Insurance add-ons
- Not reported
Included extras
Not reported
Read before comparing
- Written sheet names Punch Empowered + S 40 and lists four charges. Capacity units, charger and battery terms are not confirmed; no catalogue values are substituted.
- Buyer first describes a three-month wait and later says eight months; availability and delivery timing are not guaranteed. No quotation date, location, discount or insurance cover details are supplied.
- Total is not explicitly labelled on-road; price scope remains unconfirmed despite registration and insurance charges.
- Confirm a fresh written quote with the same variant, registration and insurance cover. Reported offers are not a guarantee of today’s price.