← Nexon EV community quotes
Written quotation
Tata Nexon EV Empowered + A 45
45 (reported variant label) · Gearbox not reported · Gurugram
₹18,63,227
Price basis unconfirmed · initial offer
After reported discounts
Source posted 2026-09-28 · quotation date not supplied
Original evidence
Nexon EV Quotation · Reddit · r/EVsOfIndia ↗Source checked 2026-10-11. Community evidence; confirm terms with your dealer.
View original quote image on Reddit ↗Price breakdown
| Particulars | Conditions | INR |
|---|---|---|
| Ex-showroom | Optionality not specified | ₹17,69,000 |
| Insurance (sheet writes 3 + 3; cover periods unconfirmed) | Optionality not specified | ₹85,937 |
| RTO | Optionality not specified | ₹3,500 |
| TCS | Optionality not specified | ₹17,690 |
| HP + FST (combined as written) | Optionality not specified | ₹2,100 |
| Scheme | Conditions not reported | − ₹10,000 |
| Discount | Conditions not reported | − ₹5,000 |
Transcribed lines total ₹18,63,227. Matches the reported total.
Battery and charging terms
Confirm battery ownership and any recurring rental cost, charger, installation and warranty with the dealer. Missing terms are not included-cost guarantees.
- Battery capacity
- Not reported
- Battery ownership
- Not reported
- Charger
- Not reported
- Charger installation
- Not reported
- Recurring battery cost
- Not reported
- Battery warranty
- Not reported
Details to match
- Dealer
- Not reported
- Registration
- Not reported
- State / territory
- Haryana
- Model year
- Not reported
- Manufacture year
- Not reported
- Paint
- Not reported
- Quote validity
- Not reported
- Insurance IDV
- Not reported
- Own-damage cover
- Not reported
- Third-party cover
- Not reported
- Insurance add-ons
- Not reported
Included extras
Not reported
Read before comparing
- Written subtotal ₹18,78,227 less ₹10,000 scheme and ₹5,000 discount equals ₹18,63,227. Scheme eligibility is not supplied.
- HP + FST is a combined source amount; it is not split into inferred registration or FASTag charges.
- The insurance sheet writes 3 + 3 without defining own-damage and third-party periods. Confirm the cover, IDV and add-ons.
- The source uses 45 in the variant label but does not state a battery-capacity unit. No catalogue battery specification is inserted.
- Battery ownership, any recurring battery rental, charger installation and battery warranty are not confirmed by this source; do not assume the total covers these terms.
- Confirm a fresh written quote with the same variant, registration and insurance cover. Reported offers are not a guarantee of today’s price.