Let’s PickMy Car
Check quote
← Harrier EV community quotes

Written quotation

Tata Harrier EV Adventure S 65

Powertrain not reported · Gearbox not reported · City not reported

₹21,86,360

Price basis unconfirmed · initial offer

After reported discounts

Source posted 2026-08-23 · quotation date not supplied

Original evidence

Harrier EV Adventure S vs Sierra EV Adventure · Reddit · r/CarsIndia ↗

Source checked 2026-10-11. Community evidence; confirm terms with your dealer.

View original quote image on Reddit ↗

Price breakdown

Reported charge and discount lines
ParticularsConditionsINR
Ex-showroomOptionality not specified₹22,19,000
TCSOptionality not specified₹22,190
Insurance before discountOptionality not specified₹1,26,700
RTO (combined)Optionality not specified₹2,770
FASTagOptionality not specified₹700
Green bonusConditions not reported− ₹75,000
Loyaltyloyalty eligibility− ₹50,000
Insurance discountConditions not reported− ₹60,000

Transcribed lines total ₹21,86,360. Matches the reported total.

Battery and charging terms

Confirm battery ownership and any recurring rental cost, charger, installation and warranty with the dealer. Missing terms are not included-cost guarantees.

Battery capacity
Not reported
Battery ownership
Not reported
Charger
Not reported
Charger installation
Not reported
Recurring battery cost
Not reported
Battery warranty
Not reported

Details to match

Dealer
Not reported
Registration
Not reported
State / territory
Not reported
Model year
Not reported
Manufacture year
2026
Paint
Not reported
Quote validity
Not reported
Insurance IDV
Not reported
Own-damage cover
Not reported
Third-party cover
Not reported
Insurance add-ons
Not reported

Included extras

Not reported

Read before comparing

  • Written table explicitly states MFG 2026; model year is not stated. Both alternatives share one buyer/source and do not represent independent market samples.
  • Discount conditions other than the named loyalty reduction are unreported. Insurance periods, IDV and add-ons are unknown; premiums alone do not establish matching cover.
  • Variant numbers are preserved as written without assuming capacity units, battery ownership, charger or warranty. Location, quotation date and explicit on-road price scope are not supplied.
  • Confirm a fresh written quote with the same variant, registration and insurance cover. Reported offers are not a guarantee of today’s price.