Let’s PickMy Car
Check quote
← Exter community quotes

Written quotation

Hyundai Exter HX3 AMT

Powertrain not reported · AMT · City not reported

₹8,19,027

Price basis unconfirmed · initial offer

After reported discounts

Source posted 2026-08-30 · quotation date not supplied

Original evidence

Exter HX3 AMT August quotation — Tamil Nadu · Reddit · r/CarsIndia ↗

Source checked 2026-10-11. Community evidence; confirm terms with your dealer.

View original quote image on Reddit ↗

Price breakdown

Reported charge and discount lines
ParticularsConditionsINR
Ex-showroomOptionality not specified₹6,94,600
InsuranceOptionality not specified₹46,017
RTO (as written)Optionality not specified₹95,148
Extended warrantyOptionality not specified₹11,564
BCC (unexpanded source label)Optionality not specified₹8,999
SOT (handwriting read as ₹8,599)Optionality not specified₹8,599
Number plateOptionality not specified₹700
OfferConditions not reported− ₹20,000
Insurance OD reductionConditions not reported− ₹17,000
Additional offerConditions not reported− ₹10,000

Transcribed lines total ₹8,18,627. Differs from the reported total by ₹400; confirm the revised breakdown.

Details to match

Dealer
Not reported
Registration
Not reported
State / territory
Tamil Nadu
Model year
Not reported
Manufacture year
Not reported
Paint
Not reported
Quote validity
Not reported
Insurance IDV
Not reported
Own-damage cover
Not reported
Third-party cover
Not reported
Insurance add-ons
Not reported

Included extras

SOT: five years per buyer; Extended warranty: fourth and fifth years per buyer

Read before comparing

  • Legible charge lines total ₹8,65,627 (SOT read as ₹8,599), while the sheet subtotal is ₹8,66,027. After ₹47,000 listed reductions, line sum is ₹8,18,627 versus written ₹8,19,027. The ₹400 gap/handwriting uncertainty is unresolved. ₹25,000 booking payment leaves ₹7,94,027 outstanding; that balance is not the car price.
  • Use ₹8,19,027 as the written total after offers and before booking payment. A booking deposit is a payment toward the total, not a discount.
  • Source labels a total but does not explicitly certify complete on-road scope. City, fuel, model year, registration scheme, insurance cover and offer eligibility are not supplied; BCC meaning and the ₹400 handwriting discrepancy require confirmation.
  • Confirm a fresh written quote with the same variant, registration and insurance cover. Reported offers are not a guarantee of today’s price.