← Curvv EV community quotes
Buyer-reported quotation
Tata Curvv EV Accomplished X 55
Powertrain not reported · Gearbox not reported · City not reported
≈ ₹16,50,000
Price basis unconfirmed · initial offer
After reported discounts
Source posted 2026-08-29 · quotation date not supplied
Original evidence
Booked the Tata Curvv EV Accomplished X 55 · Reddit · r/CarsIndia ↗Source checked 2026-10-11. Community evidence; confirm terms with your dealer.
Price breakdown
Itemised charges are not supplied. Ex-showroom, tax, insurance, extras and discounts remain unknown.
Partial breakdown. Missing amounts are not zero; these lines cannot be used to reconstruct the total.
Battery and charging terms
Confirm battery ownership and any recurring rental cost, charger, installation and warranty with the dealer. Missing terms are not included-cost guarantees.
- Battery capacity
- Not reported
- Battery ownership
- Not reported
- Charger
- Not reported
- Charger installation
- Not reported
- Recurring battery cost
- Not reported
- Battery warranty
- Not reported
Details to match
- Dealer
- Not reported
- Registration
- Not reported
- State / territory
- Not reported
- Model year
- Not reported
- Manufacture year
- Not reported
- Paint
- Not reported
- Quote validity
- Not reported
- Insurance IDV
- Not reported
- Own-damage cover
- Not reported
- Third-party cover
- Not reported
- Insurance add-ons
- Not reported
Included extras
Not reported
Read before comparing
- Buyer reports a booked Accomplished X 55 at ₹16.5 lakh, originally ₹17.8 lakh. Price scope and component costs are unconfirmed.
- Dealer suggests a possible additional ₹20,000–₹30,000 reduction at the table; this is not agreed and is not subtracted from the reported offer.
- Trim is retained as written; battery capacity in kWh, ownership, charger, warranty and location are not explicitly confirmed. Actual quotation date is unknown.
- Confirm a fresh written quote with the same variant, registration and insurance cover. Reported offers are not a guarantee of today’s price.