← Creta community quotes
Written quotation
Hyundai Creta S(O)
Powertrain not reported · MT · City not reported
₹15,73,308
Reported on-road · negotiated offer
After reported discounts
Source posted 2026-09-21 · quotation date not supplied
Original evidence
Two dealer quotes for Creta S(O) petrol manual — sheet 2 · Reddit · r/CarsIndia ↗Source checked 2026-10-11. Community evidence; confirm terms with your dealer.
View original quote image on Reddit ↗Price breakdown
| Particulars | Conditions | INR |
|---|---|---|
| Ex-showroom | Optionality not specified | ₹14,20,700 |
| TCS 1% | Optionality not specified | ₹14,207 |
| Insurance base premium | Optionality not specified | ₹70,347 |
| ZD + EP + CM + RTI riders (source abbreviations) | Optionality not specified | ₹13,889 |
| RTO combined amount | Optionality not specified | ₹1,75,415 |
| HP (abbreviation unconfirmed) | Optionality not specified | ₹1,500 |
| FASTag | Optionality not specified | ₹600 |
| Accessories | Optionality not specified | ₹6,650 |
| Unlabelled reduction between written totals | Conditions not reported | − ₹1,30,000 |
Transcribed lines total ₹15,73,308. Matches the reported total.
Details to match
- Dealer
- Not reported
- Registration
- Not reported
- State / territory
- Not reported
- Model year
- Not reported
- Manufacture year
- Not reported
- Paint
- Not reported
- Quote validity
- Not reported
- Insurance IDV
- Not reported
- Own-damage cover
- Not reported
- Third-party cover
- Not reported
- Insurance add-ons
- Not reported
Included extras
Not reported
Read before comparing
- Second dealer sheet from the same buyer; ₹17,03,308 before the written ₹1,30,000 reduction and ₹15,73,308 final on-road. Source does not identify discount eligibility.
- Dealer, city, model year, registration basis and insurance periods/IDV are not supplied. The two sheets include different accessory and extra-charge packages.
- Confirm a fresh written quote with the same variant, registration and insurance cover. Reported offers are not a guarantee of today’s price.