← Creta N Line community quotes
Written quotation
Hyundai Creta N Line N10
Powertrain not reported · MT · City not reported
₹22,00,000
Reported on-road · negotiated offer
After reported discounts
Source posted 2026-09-02 · quotation date not supplied
Original evidence
Is it worth getting last-year Hyundai Creta N Line N10 MT at this price? · Reddit · r/CarsIndia ↗Source checked 2026-10-11. Community evidence; confirm terms with your dealer.
View original quote image on Reddit ↗Price breakdown
| Particulars | Conditions | INR |
|---|---|---|
| Ex-showroom | Optionality not specified | ₹19,03,300 |
| TCS (printed amount) | Optionality not specified | ₹19,033 |
| Road tax | Optionality not specified | ₹3,60,153 |
| Own damage insurance | Optionality not specified | ₹70,046 |
| Third-party insurance | Optionality not specified | ₹16,743 |
| Registration & hypothecation | Optionality not specified | ₹2,662 |
| Extended warranty: 4th year / 80,000 km | Optionality not specified | ₹15,929 |
| Shield of Trust: 5 years / 60,000 km | Optionality not specified | ₹28,899 |
| FASTag | Optionality not specified | ₹650 |
| Standard fitment | Optionality not specified | ₹15,000 |
| Zero depreciation | Optionality not specified | ₹20,682 |
| Discount against ex-showroom | Conditions not reported | − ₹2,53,097 |
Transcribed lines total ₹22,00,000. Matches the reported total.
Details to match
- Dealer
- Not reported
- Registration
- Not reported
- State / territory
- Not reported
- Model year
- 2025
- Manufacture year
- Not reported
- Paint
- Not reported
- Quote validity
- Not reported
- Insurance IDV
- Not reported
- Own-damage cover
- Not reported
- Third-party cover
- Not reported
- Insurance add-ons
- Zero depreciation
Included extras
Not reported
Read before comparing
- Buyer names N10 manual and a 2025 variant in stock, with extensive negotiation. Manufacture year/date and city are not reported; stock age must be confirmed.
- Net ex-showroom ₹16,50,203 is a subtotal after the listed discount, not an additional charge. All component lines reconcile exactly to ₹22 lakh on-road.
- Insurance periods and IDV are not given; separately listed own-damage, third-party and zero-depreciation charges are retained.
- Buyer separately mentions optional PPF at ₹83,000, reduced from ₹1,39,000. PPF is not listed in this car total; the ₹56,000 PPF reduction is not an extra vehicle discount.
- Confirm a fresh written quote with the same variant, registration and insurance cover. Reported offers are not a guarantee of today’s price.