← City community quotes
Written quotation
Honda City V CVT
Powertrain not reported · CVT · City not reported
₹15,91,000
Reported on-road · initial offer
After reported discounts
Source posted 2026-09-30 · quotation date 2026-09-30
Original evidence
Is this good price for New Honda City Facelift 2026 · Reddit · r/CarsIndia ↗Source checked 2026-10-11. Community evidence; confirm terms with your dealer.
View original quote image on Reddit ↗Price breakdown
| Particulars | Conditions | INR |
|---|---|---|
| Ex-showroom | Optionality not specified | ₹14,58,700 |
| TCS | Optionality not specified | ₹14,587 |
| RTO | Optionality not specified | ₹69,830 |
| Insurance | Optionality not specified | ₹65,063 |
| Basic accessories | Optionality not specified | ₹23,500 |
| RSA: 4 years | Optionality not specified | ₹4,029 |
| FASTag | Optionality not specified | ₹600 |
| DD charges (as written) | Optionality not specified | ₹6,525 |
| Dealer discount | Conditions not reported | − ₹51,834 |
Transcribed lines total ₹15,91,000. Matches the reported total.
Details to match
- Dealer
- Gopinathji (sheet heading)
- Registration
- Not reported
- State / territory
- Not reported
- Model year
- Not reported
- Manufacture year
- Not reported
- Paint
- Not reported
- Quote validity
- Not reported
- Insurance IDV
- Not reported
- Own-damage cover
- Not reported
- Third-party cover
- Not reported
- Insurance add-ons
- Not reported
Included extras
Not reported
Read before comparing
- Written net-to-customer amount is retained. The buyer body rounds this to ₹15.9 lakh; the rounded statement is not used to fabricate another applied discount.
- The dealer terms make discounts conditional on in-house insurance, finance and RTO. Confirm eligibility, financing terms and individual net component prices.
- The sheet says price prevailing at delivery applies and selected registration numbers/premium paint can cost extra. No quote-validity date is supplied.
- The title calls the car a 2026 facelift; actual model/manufacture year, paint, fuel, location, insurance cover and DD charge meaning remain unconfirmed.
- Personal salesperson contact information visible on the source is not transcribed.
- Confirm a fresh written quote with the same variant, registration and insurance cover. Reported offers are not a guarantee of today’s price.