← BE 6 community quotes
Written quotation
Mahindra BE 6 Pack Three
Powertrain not reported · Gearbox not reported · City not reported
₹25,84,770
Reported on-road · initial offer
After reported discounts
Source posted 2026-07-22 · quotation date not supplied
Original evidence
Decent quote? · Reddit · r/mahindrabe6 ↗Source checked 2026-10-11. Community evidence; confirm terms with your dealer.
View original quote image on Reddit ↗Price breakdown
| Particulars | Conditions | INR |
|---|---|---|
| Net ex-showroom | Optionality not specified | ₹26,90,000 |
| TCS (if applicable) | Optionality not specified | ₹26,900 |
| Insurance | Optionality not specified | ₹1,73,511 |
| Road tax + registration with hypothecation | Optionality not specified | ₹2,370 |
| FASTag | Optionality not specified | ₹500 |
| Accessories | Optionality not specified | ₹25,000 |
| Consumer benefit | Conditions not reported | − ₹2,50,000 |
| Insurance benefit | Conditions not reported | − ₹83,511 |
Transcribed lines total ₹25,84,770. Matches the reported total.
Battery and charging terms
Confirm battery ownership and any recurring rental cost, charger, installation and warranty with the dealer. Missing terms are not included-cost guarantees.
- Battery capacity
- Not reported
- Battery ownership
- Not reported
- Charger
- Buyer mentions an 11 charger, writing kWh; rating unit and inclusion unconfirmed
- Charger installation
- Not reported
- Recurring battery cost
- Not reported
- Battery warranty
- Not reported
Details to match
- Dealer
- Not reported
- Registration
- Not reported
- State / territory
- Not reported
- Model year
- Not reported
- Manufacture year
- Not reported
- Paint
- Not reported
- Quote validity
- Not reported
- Insurance IDV
- Not reported
- Own-damage cover
- 1 years
- Third-party cover
- 3 years
- Insurance add-ons
- Zero depreciation (first year), Battery, motor and charger protection
Included extras
Not reported
Read before comparing
- Written on-road subtotal ₹29,18,281 less ₹2,50,000 consumer benefit and ₹83,511 insurance benefit equals ₹25,84,770. Eligibility is not supplied.
- Buyer describes January-manufactured stock without a manufacture year. Confirm stock age and applicable equipment.
- Battery capacity is not stated. The buyer writes 11 kWh charger; the charger rating unit and whether its price/installation is included require confirmation.
- The TCS line says if applicable. It is retained in the displayed source total, not treated as universally applicable.
- Battery ownership, any recurring battery rental, charger installation and battery warranty are not confirmed by this source; do not assume the total covers these terms.
- Confirm a fresh written quote with the same variant, registration and insurance cover. Reported offers are not a guarantee of today’s price.