Useful family equipment
N-Connecta · Petrol MT
₹8.86 LRear AC and wireless phone projection plus a camera, rear wiper and electric mirrors. Check loaded performance before choosing seven-seat duty.
Nissan · MPV
Acenta adds rear AC and phone projection; N-Connecta brings a camera. Tekna adds the useful parking and lighting upgrades.
₹6.92 L – ₹10.87 L
Prices checked 14 Oct 2026
Which one should I buy?
Budget
up to ₹11.50 LGearbox
How much will you drive?
1,200 km/monthA typical Bengaluru commute is 1,000–1,500 km a month.
Useful family equipment
Rear AC and wireless phone projection plus a camera, rear wiper and electric mirrors. Check loaded performance before choosing seven-seat duty.
City automatic
The entry automatic includes the rear camera and rear AC. Test the AMT’s shifts on your usual routes.
Parking and lighting upgrades
Adds front sensors, LED lights, seat-height adjustment and manual-only cruise without the Launch Edition accessory premium.
At a glance
Go a little deeper
Open just the details you need.
No buyer-shared Gravite quotes yet. That doesn’t mean dealers have no offers.
Research real-world ownership, service and daily use of the Nissan Gravite. Check the post date, generation and powertrain when comparing experiences with your chosen variant.
Independent community content; we are not affiliated with these forums. Individual experiences do not establish a model’s defect rate.
A quick pre-delivery inspection (PDI) before you accept your car.
Full guide: ₹499 once, lifetime access. Sales open soon. This checklist is buyer guidance, not a professional inspection.
Against every guide with a variant in the same on-road budget. Scores out of 100; how we score.
Reported nameplate: Gravite. Volumes are for the reported nameplate, not an individual variant. Domestic manufacturer-to-dealer dispatches, not registrations.
September 2026
1,389
▼ 4% vs Aug
Last 12 months
11,140
7 of 12 months reported
Monthly average
1,591
Months with sales
Best month
2,375
March 2026
| Month | Units | Change | Rank | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
| November 2025 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
| December 2025 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
| January 2026 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
| February 2026 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
| March 2026 | 2,375 | Not available | #43 | Auto Punditz · March 2026 manufacturer-wise model dispatches |
| April 2026 | 1,428 | ▼ 40% | #52 | Auto Punditz · April 2026 manufacturer-wise model dispatches |
| May 2026 | 1,283 | ▼ 10% | #51 | Auto Punditz · May 2026 manufacturer-wise model dispatches |
| June 2026 | 1,839 | ▲ 43% | #45 | Auto Punditz · June 2026 manufacturer-wise model dispatches |
| July 2026 | 1,386 | ▼ 25% | #53 | The Automotive India · August 2026 manufacturer tables, including July comparison |
| August 2026 | 1,440 | ▲ 4% | #52 | The Automotive India · August 2026 manufacturer tables, including July comparison |
| September 2026 | 1,389 | ▼ 4% | Not available | Auto Punditz · September 2026 six- and seven-seater dispatches |
Continue on the manufacturer’s website. Choose your model and dealer there; availability and booking terms are set by them.
Eight current prices match Nissan’s official price list and configurator. The India brochure governs specifications, grade equipment and accessory conditions. Retrofit CNG packs are excluded from factory variants.
Brochures establish specifications and trim equipment; price sources are identified below. On-road prices, real-world efficiency, running costs and buying verdicts are Let’s Pick My Car estimates or opinions. “Not verified” means the reviewed sources do not settle that fact. Source-check dates are distinct from document publication dates. Pricing assumptions and rule sources.
Official manufacturer source · Checked
Eight complete vehicle prices and the separately priced retrofit CNG pack; launch-announcement prices are not reused.
Official manufacturer source · Checked
All eight pages visually reviewed: technical data, independent grade equipment, gearbox/paint restrictions, boot-seat conditions and accessory/warranty footnotes.
Official manufacturer source · Checked
Current eight offered variants, seven-seat positioning, rear AC and package descriptions.
Official manufacturer source · Checked
Eight current price offers agree with the price list. Brochure overrides the configurator’s erroneous Turbo Petrol engine label.
Independent cross-check · Checked
Five credited named-colour images, with watermarks preserved. Secondary retrofit CNG variant identities are not used as factory offers.