Entry electric
Delta · 49 kWh
₹18.56 LLower purchase price with seven airbags, digital displays and auto AC; confirm charging access.
Maruti Suzuki · SUV
Delta is the 49 kWh entry; Zeta adds the larger battery, while Alpha brings ADAS, ventilation and the fixed glass roof.
₹18.56 L – ₹22.83 L
Prices checked 10 Oct 2026
Which one should I buy?
Budget
up to ₹20 LGearbox
How much will you drive?
1,200 km/monthA typical Bengaluru commute is 1,000–1,500 km a month.
Entry electric
Lower purchase price with seven airbags, digital displays and auto AC; confirm charging access.
Larger-battery choice
61 kWh battery plus rear camera and wireless charging without the Alpha equipment premium.
Assistance and comfort
ADAS, 360 camera and front ventilation; the glass roof does not open.
At a glance
Go a little deeper
Open just the details you need.
What buyers report being offered, from public owner communities. These are community reports, not dealer price lists: city, registration, insurance and offers differ between quotes.
Research real-world ownership, service and daily use of the Maruti Suzuki e Vitara. Check the post date, generation and powertrain when comparing experiences with your chosen variant.
Independent community content; we are not affiliated with these forums. Individual experiences do not establish a model’s defect rate.
A quick pre-delivery inspection (PDI) before you accept your car.
Full guide: ₹499 once, lifetime access. Sales open soon. This checklist is buyer guidance, not a professional inspection.
Against every guide with a variant in the same on-road budget. Scores out of 100; how we score.
Reported nameplate: eVitara. Volumes are for the reported nameplate, not an individual variant. Domestic manufacturer-to-dealer dispatches, not registrations.
August 2026
1,586
▼ 5% vs Jul
Last 12 months
5,264
3 of 12 months reported
Monthly average
1,755
Months with sales
Best month
2,003
June 2026
| Month | Units | Change | Rank | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 2025 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
| November 2025 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
| December 2025 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
| January 2026 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
| February 2026 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
| March 2026 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
| April 2026 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
| May 2026 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
| June 2026 | 2,003 | Not available | #43 | Auto Punditz · July 2026 manufacturer-wise model dispatches From July's chart previous-month column; June's own chart included this volume in Grand Vitara. |
| July 2026 | 1,675 | ▼ 16% | #48 | The Automotive India · August 2026 manufacturer tables, including July comparison |
| August 2026 | 1,586 | ▼ 5% | #48 | The Automotive India · August 2026 manufacturer tables, including July comparison |
| September 2026 | Not reported | Not available | Not available | No verified figure |
Continue on the manufacturer’s website. Choose your model and dealer there; availability and booking terms are set by them.
All three current retail codes use full battery-inclusive Delhi purchase prices. BaaS vehicle-only prices are excluded from price and running-cost calculations.
Brochures establish specifications and trim equipment; price sources are identified below. On-road prices, real-world efficiency, running costs and buying verdicts are Let’s Pick My Car estimates or opinions. “Not verified” means the reviewed sources do not settle that fact. Source-check dates are distinct from document publication dates. Pricing assumptions and rule sources.
Official manufacturer source · Checked
Visually reviewed specification, trim equipment, paint tables and charging footnotes; not a price source.
Official manufacturer source · Checked
Current India model and retail availability.
Official manufacturer source · Checked
Current manufacturer retail codes; brochure takes precedence for conflicting generic specifications.
Official manufacturer source · Checked
Exact manufacturer-code prices and dual-tone premiums, forCode 08; battery-inclusive for EV.
Official manufacturer source · Checked
Named paint swatches and manufacturer image assets.
Official crash-test source · Checked
Five-star adult and child ratings; explicit Delta 49 / Zeta 61 / Alpha 61 scope.